24-Hour Emergency 317.870.9196

Phone

317-831-1675

Address

2 Squire Dr, Mooresville, IN 46158
24 Hour Emergency Service: 317-870-9196
Our answering service will forward your emergency to our service personnel. A fee may apply for emergency service.
Business Hours:  Monday through Friday

8:00 a.m. to Noon and 12:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Our office will be closed for the following Holidays in 2023
  • New Years Day Monday, January 1
  • New Years Day (Observed) Tuesday, January 2
  • President’s Day Monday, February 19
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day Monday, October 14
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
  • Thanksgiving Day Friday Friday, November 29
  • Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
  • Christmas Day Thursday, December 26 (Observed)

Questions?

You cannot start/stop service, make payments, or make changes
to your account here.

Call Now